Menu

Add a Review

Do you own Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc.?

Reviews List

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

I have been a member of prepaid legal services (a user, not a seller) for six years. Having found their services very "user friendly", I wanted to put in a good word. It is easy to sign up with them, and the terms are very clearly set forth. After signing up to pay $16 per month, I needed wills and powers of attorney done for my family. These were done free of charge besides the monthly fee.

prepaidlegal.com
1
@

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

Awesome service

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

Hello Everyone, At first I was not so sure about the services since I had heard so many different things about the company. After speaking with Ali Alvi I came to have a much better understanding of the company and the services they provide. I ve been using the service more than I thought I would have. So far up to this point its been great. Unless you live in a buble and nothing ever happens to you, this is a great service to have, just like you have car insurance, health insurance or any other insurance. Anthony.

prepaidlegal.com
1
@

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

I was introduced to Viliam Choma and Pre-Paid Legal Services several years ago and I have been a satisfied customer ever since. I have found Mr. Choma to be an honest businessman who provides an incredibly valuable and badly needed service. I have used my Pre-Paid Legal membership dozens of times over the years and I continue to be impressed with the quality of service I receive. I would certainly recommend this service to my friends, family & anyone needing affordable access to legal representation.

prepaidlegal.com
1
@

prepaidlegal.com
1
@

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

prepaidlegal.com
1
@

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

Watch out. These guys r heavyweight

prepaidlegal.com
5
@

I've worked in attorney's offices. Very rarely can they respond immediately to phone calls. My experience with PrePaid Legal has resulted in 30 minutes to a 3 hour wait between my FIRST call, and the attorney calling me back. That's faster than any attorney I've ever hired for individual cases. The fact they called on TWO Fridays, AFTER 5 pm (their closing) was amazing!!! I've paid for my membership many times over in the first month! Their policy is within 8 hours, and that beats most law firms I've ever worked in or hired. You can't expect doctors to get on the phone, and yet you pay for health insurance. Let's get real here.

prepaidlegal.com
4
@

prepaidlegal.com
3
@

They really became stalkers

Add a review
@ 2006-01-20 Via www.ripoffreport.com

America OnlineAmerica Online - AOL ripoff Unauthorized Billing Jacksonville Florida *EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back into your bank account!

@ 2008-11-18 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Auto Loan Network Do not give out your information to this company-hang up Washington District of Columbia

@ 2000-03-29 Via www.ripoffreport.com

DECEPTIVE LANDLORD/OWNER California Ed Janicki /Janicki Apartments

@ 2008-12-18 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre Paid Legal Nothing but a scam to take money Oceanside California

@ 2005-04-29 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre Paid Legal Services ripoff fraudulent, dishonest Ada Oklahoma

@ 2007-08-29 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal - Ross & Matthews Referred to a local attorney that didn't even appear for court dates and got fired ripoff Fort Worth Texas

@ 2008-11-26 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Illegally Drafted Money From My Bank Account!! Ada Oklahoma

@ 2007-04-17 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal NO RESIDUAL INCOME FOR ASSOCIATES ripoff ADA Oklahoma

@ 2005-05-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services - Legal Shield RIPOFF! These people are crooks, its alll a big scam. The reps that ripped me off are Allen Smith and Rosalina Hernandez. Garden Grove California

@ 2002-11-15 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services and subsidiaries abused & mistreated false promises dishonest, rude, name calling, lawyers who can't find clients Ada Oklahoma

@ 2007-04-22 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services NO RESIDUAL INCOME Kicked me out of the company because of hearsay bold-face lies Ada Oklahoma

@ 2006-01-22 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services ripoff Internet *EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back into your bank account!

@ 2004-06-27 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services ripoff This company does not know the first thing about integrity Denver Colorado

@ 2008-12-21 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services Waste of money/ Made me look stupid and lose thousands Atlanta Internet

@ 2009-07-27 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services Work at home rip-off. No accountability or refunds. Ada Oklahoma

@ 2005-11-25 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc 1% Successful, 99% Not, Spent More than can make. Orlando Florida

@ 2005-09-01 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal What are Associates Really Earning on Pre-Paid Legal MLM?? RIPOFF Internet

@ 2006-08-16 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Disabled, broke, and tired of the oppression! ripoff Haskell New Jersey

@ 2009-03-26 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal If you are struggling, don't waste your time unless you want to be dissappointed Internet

@ 2004-11-19 Via www.ripoffreport.com

PrePaid Legal Service rip-off! Promised representation and took money but did not represent me. Nationwide

@ 2007-02-11 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Service ripoff IS A SCAM DONT BELIEVE THE SALES PITCH AT ALL Ada Oklahoma

@ 2009-05-01 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Services Destroying Lives One Victim at a Time! Sacramento / Roseville California

@ 2009-02-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Services Do your research! This appears to be nothing more than a pyramid scheme. Nationwide

@ 2008-04-11 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Services Glantz & Glantz Non responsive, calls not returned, Plantation Florida

@ 2008-07-31 Via www.ripoffreport.com

PrePaid Legal Services Inc-not Much Of An Opportunity "The Opportunity" for deception Internet

@ 2008-06-08 Via www.ripoffreport.com

PrePaid Legal Services They totally BIG TALK you , Tell you lies to get you hooked, anything you want to hear! total SCAMMERS! Lexington Kentucky

@ 2007-03-15 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Prepaid Legal Services Took my money and provided no Lawyer!! ripoff Ada Oklahoma

@ 2005-10-19 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Primerica Financial Services: Research of its financial products & Business Opportunity. Primerica shows total commitment to resolve all issues & misunderstandings, committed to serving clients & agents. Rip-off Report investigates, finds most of what is

@ 2003-04-28 Via www.ripoffreport.com

SBC and Cingular cell phone ripoff fraud business Los Angeles California

@ 2008-09-10 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Sean Mikael Scam Artitst & Prepaid Legal Services Scam artist Sean Mikael made income guarentee- It was a pyramid scam Studio City California

Anonymous @ 2009-08-11 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre Paid Legal Services Card Member Services, and any who comes in contact with Jerry Corr... Alhambra, California

Carl @ 2012-01-03 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre Paid Legal Total Pyramid Scam Religious Cult. You would have to be an idiot to do this Internet

damnppl @ 2010-04-08 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal - PPL PPL Deliberate Delay of Cancellation costing hundreds in extra fees Ada, Oklahoma

fraud_victim @ 2012-07-21 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Legal Shield Prepaid Legal Denied Benefits , Internet

Jack @ 2009-11-17 Via www.ripoffreport.com

PREPAID LEGAL prepaidlegal.com Ripped off!!! Internet Ada, Oklahoma

Jeff @ 2009-08-28 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal weasel's out of defending me These guys do everything they can to not help Ada, oklahoma

Melissa @ 2012-02-15 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Harvard Risk Management Legal Shield, Pre-Paid Legal, Kroll Beware of any and all offers from Harvard Risk Management, PrePaid Legal Services - Internet

Ruth @ 2009-10-27 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Per-Paid Legal Services, Inc. Pre-Paid for little to no leagal advice Ada, Oklahoma

Taken Advantage of @ 2012-06-15 Via www.ripoffreport.com

My Lady Logistics Priscilla Dean, Loretta Erses, Jose Valadez Writes Bad Checks Covington, Georgia

Taken Advantage of @ 2012-06-06 Via www.ripoffreport.com

My Lady Logistics Priscilla Lenise Dean, Loretta Erses, Jose Valadez a/k/a JST, LLc Scam Artist Bad Check Writers Covington, Georgia

teri @ 2010-08-17 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc., and subsidiaries Law firms in IA and TN assigned to provide legal services lawyer stated my explanation of being raped as "outrageous" and accused me of being untruthful Ada , Oklahoma

Tim @ 2011-06-12 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Pre Paid Legal Services Legal System Providers Fraud Used in Courts to get outcomes of cases/ Fraud On The Court by Officers Of The Courts Ada, Oklahoma

Vincent @ 2011-04-11 Via www.ripoffreport.com

Superbalife Internationall, LLC. ,Longinexx, Longinexx SCAM!!! Los Angeles, California


Locations:

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Independent Associate, Mary Romero

1032 17th Ave #4, Longmont, CO 80501, United States
(303) 827-3113

Legal Shield, Inc.

105 Oakdale Dr, Opelika, AL 36801, USA
(334) 740-1420

Legal Shield, Inc.

105 Oakdale Drive, Opelika, AL 36801, United States
(334) 740-1420

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc

10824 S Halsted St # 102, Chicago, IL 60628, United States
(773) 928-0023

Pre paid Legal Services

1100 Cromwell Bridge Rd, Towson, MD 21286, United States
(443) 421-5172

Pre paid Legal Services

1100 Cromwell Bridge Rd, Towson, MD 21286, USA
(443) 421-5172

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc

1111 W 127th St, Los Angeles, CA 90044, USA
(323) 779-1573

Pre Paid Legal Services

1145 Meridian Ranch Dr, Reno, NV 89523, United States
(707) 280-5299

Prepaid Legal Services

1148 Pulaski Hwy, Bear, DE 19701, United States
(800) 795-0473

Prepaid Legal Services

1148 Pulaski Hwy, Bear, DE 19701, USA
(800) 795-0473

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc

1150 N El Dorado Pl, Tucson, AZ 85715, United States
(520) 990-8083

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc

1150 North El Dorado Place, Tucson, AZ 85715, United States
(520) 990-8083

Pre Paid Legal Services, Inc.

1201 South Palo Verde Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85713, United States
(520) 903-7674

PrePaid Legal Services

12740 W Indian School Rd #214, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, United States
(480) 236-3935

Pre-Paid Legal Services.Inc - Attorney - lawyers -Independent Associate

130 Jefferson st, Chicago, IL 60661, United States
(224) 202-0584

Legal Shield

13055 Riverdale Dr, Suite 500, Minneapolis, MN 55448, USA
(612) 720-9745

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc.

1438 Airport Ave, Greenville, IL 62246, United States
(618) 791-9872

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc.

160 N 4th St, Steubenville, OH 43952, United States
(740) 457-8106

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc.

16084 E Eastman Pl, Aurora, CO 80013, United States
(720) 870-9567

LegalShield Viliam Choma

1620 Hamilton St, Allentown, PA 18102, USA
(610) 871-0303

Johann Benkendorfer, Independent Associate, LegalShield

16443 El Camino Real, Houston, TX 77062, United States
(281) 705-2740

Johann Benkendorfer, Independent Associate, LegalShield

16443 El Camino Real, Houston, TX 77062, USA
(281) 705-2740

Pre-Paid Legal Services

1677 Secretariat Dr, Annapolis, MD 21401, USA
(443) 223-9556

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc

17431 River View Ln SE, Big Lake, MN 55309, United States
(612) 860-1284

PrePaid Legal

195 Kennedy Road South, Brampton, ON L6W 3H2, Canada

Pre Paid Legal Services

2 Convention Center Dr, Pine Bluff, AR 71601, USA
(870) 413-6026

Pre Paid Legal Services

2 Convention Center Drive, Pine Bluff, AR 71601, United States
(870) 413-6026

Prepaid Legal Services

2024 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10029, United States
(646) 678-5324

Pre-Paid Legal

208 Dunn Ave, Toronto, ON M6K 2R9, Canada
(647) 393-5431

Pre-Paid Legal Services of Canada

219 Castledale Way NE, Calgary, AB T3J 2A4, Canada
(403) 568-9445

Pre-Paid Legal Services of Canada

219 Castledale Way Northeast, Calgary, AB T3J 2A4, Canada
(403) 568-9445

LegalShield(sm)

240 5th St E, St Paul, MN 55101, United States
(612) 730-9177

pre paid legal services

2431 Delta St, Baton Rouge, LA 70808, United States
(800) 654-7757

pre paid legal services

2431 Delta St, Baton Rouge, LA 70808, USA
(800) 654-7757

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

27 Upton Rd, Philippi, WV 26416, United States
(952) 454-7731

Legal Shield

2822 Meadowgrass Ln, Houston, TX 77082, United States
(866) 717-0816

Legal Shield

2822 Meadowgrass Ln, Houston, TX 77082, USA
(866) 717-0816

Legalshield

316 Moore View Ln, Kings Mountain, NC 28086, United States
(704) 734-8557

Legalshield

316 Moore View Ln, Kings Mountain, NC 28086, USA
(704) 734-8557

Pre-Paid Legal services

319 Brighton Beach Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11235, United States
(347) 232-0313

Pre-Paid Legal services

319 Brighton Beach Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11235, USA
(347) 232-0313

Pre-Paid Legal Independent Associate

3426 S Grape St, Denver, CO 80222, United States
(720) 232-7454

Pre-paid Legal Services, Inc.

3718 Glen Oak Dr, Louisville, KY 40218, United States
(502) 553-4075

Pre-paid Legal Services, Inc.

3718 Glen Oak Dr, Louisville, KY 40218, USA
(502) 553-4075

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc

3753 Howard Hughes Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89169, United States
(702) 332-7553

Pre-Paid Legal Independent Associates

3839 Merle Hay Rd #226, Des Moines, IA 50310, United States
(515) 418-9200

Legal Shield San Diego

4066 Lark St, San Diego, CA 92103, USA

LegalShield

425 S Galena Way, Denver, CO 80247, United States
(303) 343-0621

LegalShield

425 S Galena Way, Denver, CO 80247, USA
(303) 343-0621

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

435 Ann St, New Haven, IN 46774, United States
(260) 580-2636

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

4532 Castlepoint Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80917, United States
(719) 213-8873

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc. / Frankenmuth Office

4910 S Gera Rd, Frankenmuth, MI 48734, United States
(989) 652-9356

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc. / Frankenmuth Office

4910 S Gera Rd, Frankenmuth, MI 48734, USA
(989) 652-9356

PrePaid Legal Services Inc.

5901 Montrose Rd n503, North Bethesda, MD 20852, United States
(301) 968-5842

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

5924 Holiday Rd, Minnetonka, MN 55345, United States
(952) 994-0849

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc.

600 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065, United States
(904) 210-8879

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc.

600 Blanding Blvd, Orange Park, FL 32065, USA
(904) 210-8879

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc.

600 Blanding Boulevard, Orange Park, FL 32065, United States
(904) 210-8879

Pre-Paid Legal

607 Woodward Avenue, Milton, ON L9T 3K3, Canada
(416) 258-4672

PRE-PAID LEGAL SERVICES,INC.

626 Wilshire Blvd # 1900, Los Angeles, CA 90017, USA
(213) 955-0001

Pre-Paid Legal Services

6693 Windfall Rd, Galion, OH 44833, United States
(419) 468-4887

Pre-Paid Legal Services

6693 Windfall Rd, Galion, OH 44833, USA
(419) 468-4887

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

670 Greene Ave #3f, Brooklyn, NY 11221, United States
(347) 240-4580

Legal Shield

700 S Randolph Ave, Landrum, SC 29356, United States
(864) 431-8321

Legal Shield (Prepaid Legal) - Mr Marvin Fletcher

701 Kirkwall Ct, Chesapeake, VA 23320, United States
(757) 344-4870

PrePaid Legal Services

707 Clear Crest Dr, San Antonio, TX 78227, United States
(210) 860-1351

PrePaid Legal Services

707 Clear Crest Dr, San Antonio, TX 78227, USA
(210) 860-1351

Prepaid Legal Services

717 39th Ct E, Meridian, MS 39301, United States
(601) 482-6719

Prepaid Legal Services

717 39th Ct E, Meridian, MS 39301, USA
(601) 482-6719

Pre-Paid Legal Services

718 Capeglen Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, United States
(719) 527-8191

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. Independent Associate

736 Clayton St, Las Vegas, NV 89110, United States
(702) 628-7717

Prepaid Legal Services

765 SE Lambert Cir, Gresham, OR 97080, USA
(503) 995-3739

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc

80 S 8th St #1700, Minneapolis, MN 55402, USA
(612) 339-9397

Prepaid Legal Services Inc.

804 Trudeau Dr, Milton, ON L9T 5T7, Canada
(905) 299-7653

Prepaid Legal Services Inc.

804 Trudeau Drive, Milton, ON L9T 5T7, Canada
(905) 299-7653

Legal Shield and Prepaid Legal

8355 Rockefeller St, Las Vegas, NV 89123, United States
(310) 908-9273

Prepaid Legal Services

900 8th Ave #104, Denver, CO 80218, United States
(303) 831-6179

Prepaid Legal Services

900 E 8th Ave #104, Denver, CO 80218, United States
(303) 831-6179

Prepaid Legal Services

900 East 8th Avenue #104, Denver, CO 80218, United States
(303) 831-6179

Prepaid Legal

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78209, United States
(210) 804-1633

Prepaid Legal

900 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, TX 78209, USA
(210) 804-1633

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc.

910 Central Ave W, St Paul, MN 55104, United States
(651) 367-4274

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc.

910 Central Ave W, St Paul, MN 55104, USA
(651) 367-4274

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc (Associate)

917 Meadowsedge Ln, Joliet, IL 60434, USA
(815) 219-5003

Legal Shield. Perry P

9214 82nd Way, Seminole, FL 33777, United States
(727) 644-7675

Prepaid Legal Services

9360 W Flamingo Rd #110, Las Vegas, NV 89147, United States
(702) 858-7447

Prepaid Legal Services

9360 W Flamingo Rd #110, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA
(702) 858-7447

Pre-Paid Legal Casualty, Inc.- Independent Associate

9425 W Oklahoma Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53227, United States
(414) 218-1495

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

9802 Co Rd 313, Terrell, TX 75161, United States
(972) 603-8442

PPL MANAGER/INDEPENDENT ASSOCIATE

Americus, GA, United States
(229) 928-8468

Pre-Paid Legal Casualty, Inc. - Dan Henderson, Independent Associate

Bloomington, IL, United States
(309) 275-2824

Prepaid Legal Services- Independent Associate V.Johnson

Cedar Rapids, IA, United States
(319) 651-5846

Independent associate, Pre-Paid Legal Services

Clune, PA 15727, United States
(724) 840-1876

Prepaid Legal Services

Danville, KY, United States
(859) 236-3439

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc. & Subsidiaries

Dayton Kettering Centerville Miamisburg, Dayton, OH 45402, United States
(937) 397-0744

Pre-Paid Legal Services

Denver, CO, United States
(719) 369-8859

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc.

Detroit, MI, United States
(313) 740-5807

Legal Shield

Medinah, IL, United States
(331) 625-2750

Pre-Paid Legal Services Inc

Memphis, TN 38111, United States
(580) 436-1234

Prepaid Legal Services, Inc. Toni B. Gaines, Independent Associate

Monroe St, Toledo, OH 43623, United States
(419) 810-3244

John Stutzman, Pre-Paid Legal Services and Identity Theft Shield

North Beach, MD 20714, United States
(240) 344-5080

Prepaid Legal Services,Inc.

Palumbo Dr, Lexington, KY 40509, United States
(859) 893-3331

Prepaid Legal Services,Inc.

Palumbo Dr, Lexington, KY 40509, USA
(859) 893-3331

Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc.

Pullman, WA 99163, United States
(888) 993-7275